ما هي عصي الأعشاب الحرارية؟

TOFRE-HEAT-HERBAL-STICKS

منتجات العصي العشبية الحرارية من سلسلة TOFRE القائمة على مفهوم Heat-Not-Burn ، هي نوع جديد من أنواع غير التبغ التي يجب استخدامها مع معدات التدفئة.وتأتي هياكل منتجاتنا كلها من منصات تقنية مستقلة لحق الملكية.مقارنةً بـ HNB Stick التقليدي ، من خلال اعتماد أعشاب طبيعية نقية ودمج تقنية نكهة التبغ ، لا يمكن أن توفر TOFRE تجربة مثالية فحسب ، بل تقلل أيضًا من المكونات الضارة في الدخان ، وبالتالي توفر خيارًا ممتازًا لمتطلبات الحد من الضرر للمستخدمين.

index_specific_01

ما هو
Tofre مرشح العشبية؟

TOFRE Herbal Filter عبارة عن فلتر سجائر صنع حقبة مع تركيبة فريدة من نوعها حاصلة على براءة اختراع وهيكل كبسولة عشبية نقية ، ناتجة عن تطوير التكنولوجيا العشبية لدينا بالتعاون مع خبراء طب الرئة.

يختلف فلتر TOFRE العشبي عن جميع المرشحات التقليدية المصنوعة من المعدن أو المواد الكيميائية الموجودة في السوق ، فهو مرشح سجائر أصلي وفقط له هيكل عشبي نقي ، والذي يعتمد هيكل كبسولة وجميع الصيغ تلبي معايير الغذاء.

index_about_bg

معلومات عنا

سيد الأعشاب في العالم

التزمت TOFRE بابتكار تكنولوجيا عشبية خضراء وصحية في قسم الحد من أضرار التبغ منذ بداية تأسيسنا.نحن نصنع منتجات من خلال تحليل احتياجات وعادات المدخنين ، ونوفر للمدخنين طرق تدخين صحية وخيارات أفضل مع تلبية احتياجات المدخنين بشكل مثالي. تمامًا كما كتب شعارنا "ابتكر من أجل التدخين بشكل أفضل" ، هذا هو سبب تأسيسنا وسعينا الاستراتيجي إلى الأبد.

  • TOFRE HEAT<br> HERBAL STICKS DAILY

    TOFRE HEAT
    العصي العشبية يوميا

    يمكن أن تدخن كل عصا TOFRE أكثر من 15 نفثًا ، والهيكل الفني الخاص يجعلنا مناسبين لجميع أجهزة الحرارة السائدة في السوق.
  •  TOrfE herbal filter daliy

    فلتر عشبي TOrfE daliy

    يمكن استخدام مرشح TOFRE العشبي لـ 20 سيجارة بشكل مستمر ، ويمكن بسهولة وضع كل مرشح في علبة السجائر بعد تفريغها ، وهو مناسب للحمل والاستخدام اليومي.

كن موزعًا

سواء كان مرشح TOFRE العشبي للسجائر التقليدية ، أو TOFRE حراري العصي العشبية للتدفئة - لا - التدخين.نحن نصنع هذه المنتجات التكنولوجية الفريدة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، وكلها تستند إلى فهمنا المتعمق لجميع أنواع المدخنين.تقدم TOFRE لموزعينا سلسلة من المنتجات "الفريدة" - "صناعة الحقبة" - "الجديدة المحددة" - - - منتجات تدخين مبتكرة أفضل.

وما زلنا في ابتكار مستمر.الآن ، نحن نقدم فرص التوزيع إلى 188 دولة في العالم على أساس حصري وغير حصري.

كن الشريك المحلي لـ TOFRE واستمتع بالمزايا التي توفرها تقنيتنا العشبية المتقدمة!

سنضمن الرد على بريدك الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة ، ونتطلع إلى مناقشة المزيد .....

WHAT IS TOFRE HEAT HERBAL STICKS?

TOFRE-HEAT-HERBAL-STICKS

TOFRE Series heat-herbal sticks products based on the concept of Heat-Not-Burn, are a new type of non tobacco that needs to be used together with heating equipment. And our product structures all come from independent property right technology platforms. Compared with traditional HNB Stick, by adopting pure natural herbs and integrating tobacco grade flavoring technology, TOFRE can not only provide a perfect experience, but also minimize harmful ingredients in smoke, thus providing an excellent option for the harm reduction requirements of users.

index_specific_01

What is
Tofre herbal filter?

TOFRE Herbal Filter is an epoch-making Cigarette filter with a unique patented formula and pure herbal capsule structure, resulting from our herbal technology development with the cooperation of lung medical experts.

Different from all traditional filters made of metal or chemical materials in the market, TOFRE Herbal Filter is a genuine&only cigarette filter with pure herbal structure , which adopts capsule structure and all formulas meets the food-grade standards.

index_about_bg

ABOUT US

The Herbal Master of the world

TOFRE has been committed to innovate green and healthy herbal technology into tobacco harm reduction section from the beginning of our establishment. we creates products by analyze the needs and habits of smokers, and provides smokers with healthier smoking methods and better choices while perfectly meeting the needs of smokers.Just as our slogan wrote “Innovate for smoking better”, this is the reason why we were founded and the our forever strategic pursuit.

  • TOFRE HEAT<br> HERBAL STICKS DAILY

    TOFRE HEAT
    HERBAL STICKS DAILY

    Each TOFRE STICK can be smoke more than 15 puffs, and the special technical structure makes us suitable for all of mainstream heat devices on the market.
  •  TOrfE herbal filter daliy

    TOrfE herbal filter daliy

    TOFRE Herbal Filter can be used for 20 cigarettes continuously, and each filter can be easily put into a cigarette case after being unpacked, which is convenient for carrying and daily use.

Become A Distributor

Whether the TOFRE herbal filter for traditional cigarette, or TOFRE heat herbal sticks for HEAT- NOT- BURN smoking. We Create these unique patented technology products all based on our in-depth understanding of all kinds of smokers. TOFRE brings our distributors a series of “unique”—–“ epoch-making”——“new defined”——–innovative smoking better products.

And we are still in continuous innovation. Now, We offer distribution opportunities to 188 countries of the world,on both an exclusive and Non-exclusive basis.

Become TOFRE ’s local partner and enjoy the benefits brought by our advanced herbal technology!

We will ensure to reply your email within 24 hours, and looking forward to disscuss more.....